Ronnda Cadle
INSTRUMENTAL ACOUSTIC FINGERSTYLE GUITARIST
'Rock in an Easy Listening Kind of Way'
 
"Ronnda's music has heart and speaks volumes!"
Caroline Aiken
Decatur folk scene pioneer, singer/songwriter
"(After)—an enchanting album that will enthrall you with beauty, melody and passion. I cannot remember when I heard an album that has such a sweet magical blending of instrumentation. Everybody does everything right on this CD."
RJ Lannan
New Age Reporter
"When I listen to Ronnda Cadle's music I can close my eyes and I am transported. Her music has that magical ability to paint a picture without saying a word."
Don McCollister
Grammy Award Winning Producer
While I continue to strive to be an independant professional musician, every little bit helps!!
Upcoming Events
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Issaquah Farmers Market with Sunnie Larsen(viola-in) and Rikki Evans (percussion)
10-1130am
playing the market in the gazebo from 10-1130 with Sunnie Larsen and Rikki Evans. Come get your fruits and veggies on!!!
http://www.ci.issaquah.wa.us/market
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sorticulture
10-1130am
Playing Sunday morning at 10am!  Joining me will be Sunnie Larsen on viola-in and Rikki Evans on percussion!
Come on out and get your garden accessories  :)
https://everettwa.gov/823/Sorticulture-Garden-Arts-Festival
https://www.facebook.com/sorticulture/
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Shoreline Farmers Market
10am-12pm
Playing the Shoreline Market under the main canopy from 10am-12pm.
For more info visit - www.shorelinefarmersmarket.org
The Shoreline Market is located in the upper Sears Parking Lot by Central Market.
15300 Westminster Way N,
Shoreline, WA 98133
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Carnation Farmers Market - Music on the Grass
4-7pm
Playing Music on the Grass at the Carnation Farmers Market.
4-7pm
http://carnationfarmersmarket.org/
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Camano Island Farmers Market
330-630
Details TBA
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Kirkland Farmers Market
Friday, July 13, 2018
Mill Creek Farmers Market
330-5pm
Details TBA
Friday, July 20, 2018
Mill Creek Farmers Market
330-5pm
Details TBA
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Mount Vernon Farmers Market
10am-1pm
Playing the Mt Vernon Farmers Market from 10-1pm.
Downtown at the Riverfront Plaza. 
http://www.mountvernonfarmersmarket.org/
Friday, August 3, 2018
Mill Creek Farmers Market
230-430
Details TBA
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Shoreline Farmers Market
10am-12pm
Details TBA
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Kirkland Farmers Market
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Issaquah Farmers Market
10-1130am
playing the market in the gazebo from 10-1230 with Sunnie Larsen and Rikki Evans. Come get your fruits and veggies on!!!
http://www.ci.issaquah.wa.us/market
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Camano Island Farmers Market
330-630
Details TBA
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Fresh Paint Festival
TBA
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Fresh Paint Festival
TBA
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Bellevue Farmers Market
4-7pm
playing the market under the canopy from 4-7pm. Come get your fruits and veggies on!!!
https://bellevuefarmersmarket.org/
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Everett Farmers Market
11am - 2pm
Playing the Sunday market - new location is in BoxCar Park
http://everettfarmersmarket.com/2016/04/05/new-location-boxcar-park/
 
 
 
© COPYRIGHT 2009-18 RiNCE MUSIC.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
HOME PAGE PHOTO BY INDY BEHRENDT  ·  DESIGN BY SAGE DESIGN, LLC